Schedule-at-a-Glance

*Schedule is subject to change.

Navigate The CERF 2021 Schedule: Daily Schedules
Week 1

Monday, 1 Nov. Schedule
View Daily Schedule

Tuesday, 2 Nov. Schedule
View Daily Schedule

Wednesday, 3 Nov. Schedule
View Daily Schedule

Thursday, 4 Nov. View Schedule
View Daily Schedule

Week 2
Monday, 8 Nov. ScheduleView Daily Schedule

Tuesday, 9 Nov. Schedule
View Daily Schedule

Wednesday, 10 Nov. Schedule
View Daily Schedule

Thursday, 11 Nov. Schedule
View Daily Schedule


Time Zones 

All event times are listed in Eastern Time (ET), and then Pacific Time (PT). If you need help converting to your time zone, try out World Time Buddy.

Find Your Time Zone

1 Nov. | Monday

Time Event
7:00 AM – 10:00 AM ET
4:00 AM – 7:00 AM PT
Workshops
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM ET
7:00 AM – 9:00 AM PT
Awards and Keynote
12:00 PM –1:00 PM ET
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM PT
Break and Mentoring Booth
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM ET
10:00 AM – 11:30 PT
Oral Sessions

2:30 PM – 6:00 PM ET
11:30 AM – 3:00 PM PT

Workshops

 Return to Top


2 Nov. | Tuesday

Time Event
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM ET
7:00 AM – 8:30 AM PT
Oral Sessions
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM ET
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM PT
Break and Mentoring Booth
1:00 PM –2:30 PM ET
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM PT
Oral Sessions
2:30 PM – 4:30 PM ET
11:30 AM – 1:30 PM PT
Posters

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM ET
1:30 PM – 3:00 PM PT

Virtual Exhibit Hall

6:00 PM – 8:00 PM ET
3:00 PM – 5:00 PM PT 

Student Social

Return to Top


3 Nov. | Wednesday

Time Event
7:00 AM – 10:00 AM ET
4:00 AM – 7:00 AM PT
Workshops
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM ET
7:00 AM – 8:30 AM PT
Oral sessions
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM ET
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM PT
CERF Inclusion Event
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM ET
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM PT
Plenary 1

2:30 PM – 6:00 PM ET
11:30 AM – 3:00 PM PT

Workshops

6:00 PM – 8:00 PM ET
3:00 PM – 5:00 PM PT 

CERF Social

Return to Top


4 Nov. | Thursday

Time Event
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM ET
7:00 AM – 8:30 AM PT
Oral Sessions
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM ET
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM PT
Break and Virtual Exhibit Hall
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM ET
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM PT
Oral Sessions
2:30 PM – 4:30 PM ET
11:30 AM – 1:30 PM PT
Posters & Film Festival (Concurrently)

4:30 PM – 6:00 PM ET
1:30 PM – 3:00 PM PT

CERF Business Meeting

Return to Top


8 Nov. | Monday

Time Event
8:00 AM – 10:00 AM ET
5:00 AM – 7:00 AM PT
Workshops
10:00 AM – 11:30 PM ET
7:00 AM – 8:30 AM PT
Plenary 2
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM ET
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM PT
Break and Mentoring Booth
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM ET
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM PT
Oral Sessions

2:30 PM – 6:00 PM ET
11:30 AM – 3:00 PM PT

Design Competition & Workshops (Concurrently)

Return to Top


9 Nov. | Tuesday

Time Event
8:00 AM – 10:00 AM ET
5:00 AM – 7:00 AM PT
Workshops
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM ET
7:00 AM – 8:30 AM PT
Oral Sessions
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM ET
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM PT
Break and Virtual Exhibit Hall
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM ET
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM PT
Oral Sessions

2:30 PM – 6:00 PM ET
11:30 AM – 3:00 PM PT

Workshops

6:00 PM – 8:00 PM ET
3:00 PM – 5:00 PM PT 

Student Networking Event

Return to Top


10 Nov. | Wednesday

Time Event
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM ET
7:00 AM – 8:30 AM PT
Oral Sessions
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM ET
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM PT
Break and Family & Career Panel
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM ET
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM PT
Plenary 3
2:30 PM – 4:30 PM ET
11:30 AM – 1:30 PM PT

Posters

4:30 PM – 6:00 PM ET
1:30 PM – 3:00 PM PT

Affiliate Society Meetings

6:00 PM – 8:00 PM ET
3:00 PM – 5:00 PM PT 

Family Friendliness Social (Bring your family!)

Return to Top


11 Nov. | Thursday

Time Event
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM ET
7:00 AM – 8:30 AM PT
Oral Sessions
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM ET
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM PT
Break
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM ET
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM PT
Oral Sessions
2:30 PM – 4:30 PM ET
11:30 AM – 1:30 PM PT
Close Out

Return to Top